Contact Us

Please include as much information as possible. Be sure to fill out the boxes with an asterisk. We'll get back to you with more information quickly. Feel free to call us at 1-800-998-8437 as well!
  • If you'd like samples, please let us know the best mailing address to ship those to.
  • Order details

    Tell us a little bit about what types and quantities of products you are interested in
  • Select all that apply:
  • How many pieces are you looking for? Minimum orders: for ties, scarves, bow ties, pocket squares - 30 pieces; for Hawaiian or performance shirts - 50 pieces; for custom masks - 250 pieces.
  • Our standard turnaround times from the date of final artwork approval: Masks, 4 weeks; ties, scarves, and bow ties, 5-6 weeks; Hawaiian shirts 5-7 weeks. Please contact us about faster turnaround options.
  • Max file size is 10MB
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, eps, ai.
  • Sign up for the Shop4Ties newsletter to receive special offers, news, helpful information, and more!
  • Lead tracking info

Our business hours:
9am – 4:30pm Mon-Fri Chicago/Central time

Toll Free:
800-998-TIES (8437)

Monique Osborne, Sales
monique@shop4ties.com

Sandra Schustack, Sales
sandra@shop4ties.com

Emmi Mokhtar, Logistics:
emmi@shop4ties.com

Erik Intrizai, Shipping:
erik@shop4ties.com

April Llewellyn, Operations:
april@shop4ties.com

Rhonda Kapp, CFO:
rhonda@shop4ties.com

Becky Galvez, CEO

Address:
Shop4Ties / Corporate Textiles, Inc.
2545 W Diversey Ave
Suite 230
Chicago, IL 60647